• Office furniture spraying

    Office furniture spraying

    From the procurement, ordering, production, inspection, packaging, transportation and pre-sales and after-sales services of raw materials, we strictly operate according to the requirements of ISO9001 and ISO14001 management systems, laying a good foundation for meeting customer requirements.

    More +

  • Stamping parts spraying

    Stamping parts spraying

    From the procurement, ordering, production, inspection, packaging, transportation and pre-sales and after-sales services of raw materials, we strictly operate according to the requirements of ISO9001 and ISO14001 management systems, laying a good foundation for meeting customer requirements.

    More +

  • Lamp spraying

    Lamp spraying

    From the procurement, ordering, production, inspection, packaging, transportation and pre-sales and after-sales services of raw materials, we strictly operate according to the requirements of ISO9001 and ISO14001 management systems, laying a good foundation for meeting customer requirements.

    More +

  • Power tool spraying

    Power tool spraying

    From the procurement, ordering, production, inspection, packaging, transportation and pre-sales and after-sales services of raw materials, we strictly operate according to the requirements of ISO9001 and ISO14001 management systems, laying a good foundation for meeting customer requirements.

    More +

  • Electronic product spraying

    Electronic product spraying

    From the procurement, ordering, production, inspection, packaging, transportation and pre-sales and after-sales services of raw materials, we strictly operate according to the requirements of ISO9001 and ISO14001 management systems, laying a good foundation for meeting customer requirements.

    More +

  • Auto parts spraying

    Auto parts spraying

    From the procurement, ordering, production, inspection, packaging, transportation and pre-sales and after-sales services of raw materials, we strictly operate according to the requirements of ISO9001 and ISO14001 management systems, laying a good foundation for meeting customer requirements.

    More +

  • Logistics equipment spraying

    Logistics equipment spraying

    From the procurement, ordering, production, inspection, packaging, transportation and pre-sales and after-sales services of raw materials, we strictly operate according to the requirements of ISO9001 and ISO14001 management systems, laying a good foundation for meeting customer requirements.

    More +

About Us

公司简介

Kunshan Jinxiangjin Metal Products Co., Ltd.

Kunshan Jinxiangjin Metal Products Co., Ltd. is specialized in powder electrostatic spray processing plants. Professional Kunshan electrostatic powder painting, powder electrostatic painting . Managed by a team of spray technicians who have been in business for more than ten years.

More+
'

Company News

  • Advantages and disadvantages of dry spray booths compared to pumpless water curtain spray boothsAs we all know, the spray booth can be divided into two types: dry spray booth and wet spray booth. Dry spray booths generally use filter screens and low-quality filter materials to filter paint mist. Wet spray booths generally use water (also useful as oil) to treat paint mist. At present, most spray booths are wet spray booths because the wet spray booths (mainly used to treat paint mist) have many advantages: high equipment efficiency, generally up to 95~98%, equipment pollution is small, the ris...

    More+

Device Display

• 办公室家具喷涂

    办公室家具喷涂

    从原材料的采购、订货、生产、检验、包装、运输及售前、售后服务的一系列工作中,严格按ISO9001、ISO14001管理体系要求运作,为满足顾客要求奠定了良好基础。

    查看更多+

  • 粉末静电喷涂

    粉末静电喷涂

    从原材料的采购、订货、生产、检验、包装、运输及售前、售后服务的一系列工作中,严格按ISO9001、ISO14001管理体系要求运作,为满足顾客要求奠定了良好基础。

    查看更多+

  • 灯具喷涂

    灯具喷涂

    从原材料的采购、订货、生产、检验、包装、运输及售前、售后服务的一系列工作中,严格按ISO9001、ISO14001管理体系要求运作,为满足顾客要求奠定了良好基础。

    查看更多+

  • 电动工具喷涂

    电动工具喷涂

    从原材料的采购、订货、生产、检验、包装、运输及售前、售后服务的一系列工作中,严格按ISO9001、ISO14001管理体系要求运作,为满足顾客要求奠定了良好基础。

    查看更多+

  • 电子类产品喷涂

    电子类产品喷涂

    从原材料的采购、订货、生产、检验、包装、运输及售前、售后服务的一系列工作中,严格按ISO9001、ISO14001管理体系要求运作,为满足顾客要求奠定了良好基础。

    查看更多+

  • 汽车部件喷涂

    汽车部件喷涂

    从原材料的采购、订货、生产、检验、包装、运输及售前、售后服务的一系列工作中,严格按ISO9001、ISO14001管理体系要求运作,为满足顾客要求奠定了良好基础。

    查看更多+

  • 物流设备喷涂

    物流设备喷涂

    从原材料的采购、订货、生产、检验、包装、运输及售前、售后服务的一系列工作中,严格按ISO9001、ISO14001管理体系要求运作,为满足顾客要求奠定了良好基础。

    查看更多+

关于我们

About Us

公司简介

昆山市金祥金金属制品有限公司

昆山市金祥金金属制品有限公司,位于江苏省苏州市昆山市玉山镇兵希开发区樵成路20号。公司成立于2010年,是一家专业从事粉末静电喷涂加工厂。专业昆山静电粉末喷漆粉末静电喷漆昆山喷漆厂家目前工厂占地约3000平方米,有大型喷涂流水线两条,长度分别为260米和220米和9000×2600×2500大型喷涂面包房烤箱一个。由从业十余年的喷涂技术团队管理。

查看更多+
'

公司新闻

News

  • 干式喷漆房对比无泵水幕喷漆房的优缺点众所周知,喷漆房按漆雾处理不同方式,可分为干式喷漆房和湿式喷漆房两大类。干式喷漆房一般用过滤网和低质过滤材料过滤漆雾,湿式喷漆房一般用水(也有用油)来处理漆雾。目前大多数喷漆房为湿式喷漆房,原因是因为湿式喷漆房(主要用来处理漆雾)有许多优点:设备效率高,一般可达95~98%设备污染小,着火的危险性小,安全性高,但湿式过滤方式和干式喷漆房也都有许多缺点和不足之处:干式喷漆房需要定期更换过滤纸、过滤棉等耗材,增加了设备造价,设备造价较高,要求风机风压较高,增大了涂料的消耗。漆雾处理系统清理工作量大。相对于干式喷漆房来说的长期运行成本高。相对于干式处理方式的缺点,...

    查看更多+

设备展示

Device Display